Addendum No 1

0RM - 5/75Date: 02/06/2025

Addendum No 1 of the Notice issued on 24/05/2025 for the election of Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members of BNCCI for the Year 2025 - 2026.

This is to inform all concerned that, as previously specified, a meeting of all nominated candidates contesting the election of Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members of BNCCI for the financial year 2025–2026 was convened on the 30th day of May 2025 at 3 p.m. at the BNCCI Auditorium. Pursuant to objections received and further scrutiny, the final list of candidates is hereby published, along with the rescheduled venue and timing of the Electoral Day.

		Panel - 1	
SI. No	Name of The Company	Representative Name	Nomination for the Post of
1	Integrated Fire Protection Pvt Ltd	Anujit Kr. Mukherjee	President
2	Biswas & Associates Pv.t. Ltd.	Prithwish Biswas	Vice President
3	Royson	Ananda Mohan Roy	Executive Committee Member
4	Shanti Seaview Resort & Spa	Tanmoy Chatterjee	Executive Committee Member
5	Riddhik Resource Pvt. Ltd.	Riddhik Dutta	Executive Committee Member
6	Ripley & Co.Stevedoring & Handling Pvt. Ltd.	L. P. Banerjee	Executive Committee Member

7	Earthwork Nirman Pvt. Ltd.	Prabir Roychowdhury	Executive Committee Member
8	Santimoy Kundu	Santimoy Kundu	Executive Committee Member
9	Bengal Metro Space Projects	Pradeep Baid	Executive Committee Member
10	Shishu Sahitya Samsad (P). Ltd	Antara Datta	Executive Committee Member

Panel - 2			
Sl. No	Name of The Company	Representative Name	Nomination for the Post of
1	Soham Trade Link	Ashoke Kr. Banik	President
2	Hahnemann Publishing Co.Private Ltd.	Somnath Bhar	Vice President
3	Indo World Overseas	Amit Saha	Vice President
4	Medichem (India) Pvt. Ltd.	Aloke Sarkar	Treasurer
5	Trinayani Electric Co.	Asish Paul	Executive Committee Member
6	Pabscon	Robin Sarkar	Executive Committee Member
7	Zenith Residency Pvt. Ltd	Ritwik Das	Executive Committee Member

8	Sasa Chakra Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.	Sujit Chakraborty	Executive Committee Member
9	Ajmir Tower Private Limited	Swaraj Naskar	Executive Committee Member
10	Parul Prakashani Pvt. Ltd.	Gourdas Saha	Executive Committee Member
11	Eskaar Decor & Fairfit (P) Ltd.	Srijit Kumar Roy	Executive Committee Member
12	Allen Healthcare Co. Limited	Gobinda Saha	Executive Committee Member
13	Sreebhumi Studio-De-Health Trust	Soham Banik	Executive Committee Member
14	Subarna Enterprise	Surath Kundu Choudhury	Executive Committee Member
15	Overseas Trading And Supplies Corporation	Dilip Narayan Saha	Executive Committee Member
16	Navratna Gems & Jewels	Siddhartha Roy	Executive Committee Member
17	Sister Nivedita University	Debdut Roychowdhury	Executive Committee Member
18	Lords Polymer (I) Pvt. Ltd	Anit Ghose	Executive Committee Member
19	Srishti Realty and Construction	Abhishek Dutta	Executive Committee Membe
20	Farmland Agro Industries Pvt.	Trisha Ghosh	Executive Committee Membe

21	India Potteries Ltd	Shalini Ghosh	Executive Committee Member
22	Agarwal & Associates	Naresh Agarwal	Executive Committee Member
23	Satlink Advertising Pvt. Ltd	Sujoy Saha	Executive Committee Member
24	Attornatus	Niladri Bhattacharjee	Executive Committee Member

It is hereby further notified that the Date of Election is 10/06/2025.

That considering the updates from the Ministry of Earth Sciences, India Meteorological Department, Regional Meteorological Centre, Kolkata – 700027, Government of India, indicating a pre-scheduled monsoon in West Bengal and in light of the consistent rainfall over the past few days, the originally designated venue at BNCCI Ground, New Town, Rajarhat, has become logistically problematic. The report of the same us attached for your kind reference.

Accordingly, the rescheduled venue is as follows:

Venue: BNCCI Auditorium, BNCCI House, 23 R. N. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata – 700001

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 01:00 p.m.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Pallabi Ray

Sr. Asst. Secretary

Pallasi Ray

Election Officer

Bengal National Chamber of Commerce & Industry