Date: 23.05.2025

## NOTICE OF THE RESULT OF NOMINATION FORMS FOR THE ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF BNCCI FOR THE YEAR 2025–2026.

This is to inform that all concerned, as previously specified, the nomination forms for the election of Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members of BNCCI for the year 2025–2026 were opened as scheduled on the 23rd day of May, 2025. The process was conducted in the presence of officials from Hare Street Police Station and all designated Election Officers of BNCCI.

Upon the opening of the nomination forms, followed by a thorough scrutiny of all forms submitted, the following list of eligible and disqualified candidates is hereby published:

	Panel - 1				
S1 N o	Name of The Company	Nominated Person	Nomination for the Post of	Eligible / Ineligible	
1	Earthwork Nirman Pvt. Ltd.	Prabir Roychowdhury	Executive Committee Member	Eligible	
2	Ajanta Shoes (India) Private Limited	Sagnik Banik	Executive Committee Member	Ineligible due to technical grounds	
3	Biswas & Associates Pv.t. Ltd.	Prithwish Biswas	Vice President	Eligible	
4	Express Clearing Agency	Partha Ghosh	Executive Committee Member	Eligible	
5	Rishi Aurobindo Memorial Academy	Arjun Ghosh	Executive Committee Member	Ineligible due to technical grounds	
6	Biswabrata Basu Mallick	Biswabrata Basu Mallick	Executive Committee Member	Ineligible due to technical grounds	
7	Royson	Ananda Mohan Roy	Executive Committee Member	Eligible	
8	Shanti Seaview Resort & Spa	Tanmoy Chatterjee	Executive Committee Member	Eligible	
9	Riddhik Resource Pvt. Ltd.	Riddhik Dutta	Executive Committee Member	Eligible	
10	Ripley & Co.Stevedoring & Handling Pvt. Ltd.	L. P. Banerjee	Executive Committee Member	Eligible	

11	Integrated Fire Protection Pvt Ltd	Anujit Kr. Mukherjee	President	Eligible
12	Sudipta Kumar Bose	Sudipta Kumar Bose	Senior Vice President	Ineligible due to technical grounds
13	Ascent Enterprise	Sudip Kumar Dey	Executive Committee Member	Ineligible due to technical grounds
14	Debashis Guha & Associates	Debashis Guha	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
15	Santimoy Kundu	Santimoy Kundu	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
16	Bengal Metro Space Projects LLP	Pradip Baid	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
17	Shishu Sahitya Samsad (P). Ltd	Antara Datta	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
18	De & Bose (Chartered Accountants)	Subrata De	Treasurer	Ineligible due to technical grounds
		Panel – 2		
S1 N o	Name of The Company	Representative Name		Eligible / Ineligible
1	Soham Trade Link	Ashoke Kr. Banik	President	Eligible
2	Hahnemann Publishing Co.Private Ltd.	Somnath Bhar	Vice President	Eligible
3	Indo World Overseas	Amit Saha	Vice President	Eligible
4	Medichem (India) Pvt. Ltd.	Aloke Sarkar	Treasurer	Eligible
		<u> </u>		
5	Trinayani Electric Co.	Asish Paul	Executive Committee Member	Eligible

7	Zenith Residency Pvt. Ltd	Ritwik Das	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
8	Sasa Chakra Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.	Sujit Chakraborty	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
9	Ajmir Tower Private Limited	Swaraj Naskar	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
10	Parul Prakashani Pvt. Ltd.	Gourdas Saha	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
11	Eskaar Decor & Fairfit (P) Ltd.	Srijit Kumar Roy	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
12	Allen Healthcare Co. Limited	Gobinda Saha	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
13	Sreebhumi Studio-De-Health Trust	Soham Banik	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
14	Subarna Enterprise	Surath Kundu Choudhury	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
15	Overseas Trading And Supplies Corporation	Dilip Narayan Saha	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
16	Navratna Gems & Jewels	Siddhartha Roy	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
17	Sister Nivedita University	Debdut Roychowdhury	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
18	Lords Polymer (I) Pvt. Ltd	Anit Ghose	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
19	Srishti Realty and Construction	Abhishek Dutta	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
20	Farmland Agro Industries Pvt. Ltd	Trisha Ghosh	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
21	India Potteries Ltd	Shalini Ghosh	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
22	Agarwal & Associates	Naresh Agarwal	Executive Committee Member	Eligible

23	Satlink Advertising Pvt. Ltd	Sujoy Saha	Executive Committee Member	Eligible
24	Attornatus	Niladri Bhattacharjee	Executive Committee Member	Eligible

It is here by further notified that-the Date of Election: 10/06/2025

Venue: BNCCI Ground, Plot No. AA-IIA/13, Action Area – IIA, Rajarhat, New Town,

Kolkata- 700 161

Time 13.00 hours to 17.00 hours.

Sr. Assistant Secretary

Pallabi Ray

**Election Officer** 

Bengal National Chamber of Commerce & Industry