Press Releases

Aajkaal Newspaper covered the Last day of the 35th Industrial India Trade Fair of the Thanks Giving Session was done by Shri Debasish Dutta, President, Shri Ashoke Kr Banik, Sr. Vice President, Shri Madan Mohan Maity, Vice President, Shri Saikat Biswas, Hony. Treasurer and other Executive Committee Members of Bengal National Chamber of Commerce and Industry.